View Link
Water Aerobics
Event Type:Recreation
Location:0026 SM01
 
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Heather Kite
904-620-2854
Sponsor:Aquatic Events
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/23/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
10/24/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
10/25/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
10/28/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
10/29/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
10/30/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
10/31/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
11/1/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
11/4/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
11/5/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
11/6/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
11/7/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
11/8/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
11/11/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
11/12/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
11/13/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
11/14/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
11/15/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
11/18/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
11/19/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Water Aerobics0026 SM01
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7z%2bg2yZLuEe5YK0TcpRy69Nx0KBNGJopdWAdEtaMF1y6toP%2bmwBnF%2b