View Link
Spin
Event Type:Recreation
Location:0061 1017
 
Thursday, March 28, 2013
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Group Fitness Classes
904-620-5217
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/28/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
3/31/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/1/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/2/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/4/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/7/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/8/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/9/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/11/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/14/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/15/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/16/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/18/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7HOQb%2f8IBUNDb5hBlc5xynV3yCfq4cGmPEedFuMrP%2bhvnAGMoNlkpM