View Link
North Florida Swimming Practice
Event Type:Recreation
Location:Building 26, Aquatic Center
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Heather Kite
(904) 620-28540
Sponsor:Aquatic Center

The North Florida Swim team is a rental youth club swim team at the UNF Aquatic Center. Participation in this activity requires registration with the team. The Aquatic Center is closed to the public and only open to contracted groups during this time.

Cost:team registration required
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/28/2014 Tue
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
1/29/2014 Wed
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
1/30/2014 Thu
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
1/31/2014 Fri
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/3/2014 Mon
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/4/2014 Tue
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/5/2014 Wed
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/6/2014 Thu
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/7/2014 Fri
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/10/2014 Mon
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/11/2014 Tue
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/12/2014 Wed
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/13/2014 Thu
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/14/2014 Fri
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/17/2014 Mon
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/18/2014 Tue
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/19/2014 Wed
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/20/2014 Thu
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/21/2014 Fri
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/24/2014 Mon
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/25/2014 Tue
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/26/2014 Wed
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/27/2014 Thu
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
2/28/2014 Fri
4:15 PM - 7:15 PM North Florida Swimming PracticeBuilding 26, Aquatic Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7Gho5q3KPJ14Ok76ttL%2ffIclDDTn6VqkJs7EhtzXsT49ol184ChoTr