View Link
Weight Watchers on Campus
Event Type:Meetings
Location:Building 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
 
Monday, February 04, 2013
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Cruess, Alison
904-620-2583
Sponsor:Healthy Ospreys
There is a Weight Watchers program on campus for students, faculty, and staff.  The group meets each Monday from 12:00 to 12:45 p.m. in Building 53, Hicks Hall, Tampa & Orlando Conference Rooms on the second floor. The monthly cost is $39.95 and covers materials, meetings and access to e-tools. For more information about the series, or instructions on registering via the UNF Weight Watchers portal, contact Alison Cruess at acruess@unf.edu or 904-620-2583.
Cost:40.00/month
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/4/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
2/11/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
2/18/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
2/25/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
3/4/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
3/11/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
3/18/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
3/25/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
4/1/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
4/8/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
4/15/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
4/22/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
4/29/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
5/6/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
5/13/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
5/20/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
5/27/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
6/3/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
6/10/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
6/18/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
6/25/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Weight Watchers on CampusBuilding 53, Hicks Hall, Room 2420
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7AnU5pfO6Jgd8JzmFdtqD1Vp94e%2bJAx2Xkfh0pw1hWhltp5hfGaMql