View Link
UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hours
Event Type:Campus Life
Location:UNF campus dining locations
 
Friday, November 16, 2012
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Alicia Cruz Larriu
(904) 620-2543
Title Url:http://www.dineoncampus.com/unf
Sponsor:Chartwells

Click the following link to download the fall 2012- spring 2013 campus dining hours.

http://www.dineoncampus.com/Site_ContentFiles/2012-2013%20Dining%20Hours.pdf

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/16/2012 Fri
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
11/17/2012 Sat
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
11/18/2012 Sun
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
11/19/2012 Mon
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
11/20/2012 Tue
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
11/21/2012 Wed
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
11/22/2012 Thu
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
11/23/2012 Fri
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
11/24/2012 Sat
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
11/25/2012 Sun
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
11/26/2012 Mon
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
11/27/2012 Tue
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
11/28/2012 Wed
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
11/29/2012 Thu
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
11/30/2012 Fri
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
12/1/2012 Sat
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
12/2/2012 Sun
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
12/3/2012 Mon
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
12/4/2012 Tue
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
12/5/2012 Wed
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
12/6/2012 Thu
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
12/7/2012 Fri
Untimed event UNF Dining-2012-2013 dining hoursUNF campus dining locations
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J79NNTGvKi%2f3dna8IMn%2f%2f2LMSbMgjrahKg5IOSaKhDCAfBWqlxreXaQ