View Link
Crossprey Fit
Event Type:Recreation
Location:0061 1800
 
Friday, January 25, 2013
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Group Fitness Classes
904-620-5217
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/25/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Crossprey Fit0061 1800
2/1/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Crossprey Fit0061 1800
2/8/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Crossprey Fit0061 1800
2/15/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Crossprey Fit0061 1800
2/22/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Crossprey Fit0061 1800
3/1/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Crossprey Fit0061 1800
3/8/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Crossprey Fit0061 1800
3/15/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Crossprey Fit0061 1800
3/22/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Crossprey Fit0061 1800
3/29/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Crossprey Fit0061 1800
4/5/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Crossprey Fit0061 1800
4/12/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Crossprey Fit0061 1800
4/19/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Crossprey Fit0061 1800
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6oVOupgeB8WwaXXiFqbPhjxKJZFg06Eo1k0yO44RtmWPjznZulQR7x