View Link
Spin
Event Type:Recreation
Location:0061 1017
 
Friday, March 22, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Group Fitness Classes
904-620-5217
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/22/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spin0061 1017
3/26/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spin0061 1017
3/29/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/2/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/5/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/9/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/12/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/16/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spin0061 1017
4/19/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spin0061 1017
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6nz1JJp%2fFOjNfJ5xlmqNPS85E7RetxP5DRgnn%2bBoYLuv%2fdZ1w5gaEX