View Link
UNF Juried Student Exhibition
Event Type:Performances/Art
Location:MOCA Jacksonville
 
Thursday, January 24, 2013
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Holman, Carl
(904) 620-1921
Sponsor:MOCA Jacksonville

The annual UNF Department of Art and Design Juried Student Show will showcase the best student work in painting, drawing, printmaking, sculpture, ceramics, and photography. Jurors are husband and wife team of Larry Wilson and Laurie Hitzig, who are well-known painters, sculptors, and designers. The Department of Art has more than 375 majors in the fine arts, graphic design/digital media, and art history.

Cost:UNF Students/Employees - Free (with Valid UNF ID); Adults - $8; Seniors (60 years and older) - $5; Military (with current ID) - $5; Students (with current ID) - $5
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/24/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
1/25/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
1/26/2013 Sat
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
1/27/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
1/29/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
1/30/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
1/31/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/1/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/2/2013 Sat
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/3/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/5/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/6/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/7/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/8/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/9/2013 Sat
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/10/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/12/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/13/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/14/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/15/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/16/2013 Sat
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/17/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/19/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/20/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/21/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/22/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/23/2013 Sat
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
2/24/2013 Sun
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM UNF Juried Student ExhibitionMOCA Jacksonville
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6P8e4fq%2fs8bWMs8hzLH4sKrHkV5dKIUDn0tpx7IDPT0dGjCWxkdit%2b