View Link
Speaking Club & Activities at the ELP
Event Type:Recreation
Location:Building 14E Room 1722
 
Monday, May 13, 2013
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Justin Crandall
Sponsor:UNF's English Language Program
The English Language Program at UNF offers weekly Speaking Clubs and activities for UNF students to work with international students studying at UNF.
  • Speak with international students!
  • Earn volunteer hours!
  • Practice a language you are learning!

Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays: 3pm-4pm
Building 14E Room 1722 

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/13/2013 Mon
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
5/14/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
5/16/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
5/20/2013 Mon
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
5/21/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
5/23/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
5/27/2013 Mon
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
5/28/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
5/30/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
6/3/2013 Mon
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
6/4/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
6/6/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
6/10/2013 Mon
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
6/11/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
6/13/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
6/17/2013 Mon
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
6/18/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
6/20/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
6/24/2013 Mon
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
6/25/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
6/27/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
7/1/2013 Mon
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
7/2/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
7/4/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
7/8/2013 Mon
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
7/9/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
7/11/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
7/15/2013 Mon
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
7/16/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
7/18/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speaking Club & Activities at the ELPBuilding 14E Room 1722
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J62qPHUGbr5fTnkwUNnFFZs6jeYt4eYWjxGu%2b7u4N6Y1ZdPcqwWbSPU