View Link
Friday Lounge
Event Type:Campus Life
Location:Building 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
 
Friday, August 30, 2013
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
India Powell
(904) 620-1128
Sponsor:Women's Center
Join us every Friday for The Friday Lounge, where the conversation is always intriguing. Come to meet new people, relax and start a discussion! All are welcomed.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
8/30/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
9/6/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
9/13/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
9/20/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
9/27/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
10/4/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
10/11/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
10/18/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
10/25/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
11/1/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
11/8/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
11/15/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
11/22/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
12/6/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
12/13/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
12/20/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
12/27/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
1/3/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
1/10/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
1/17/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
1/24/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
1/31/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
2/7/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
2/14/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
2/21/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
2/28/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
3/7/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
3/14/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
3/21/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
3/28/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
4/11/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Friday LoungeBuilding 2, Founders Hall, Suite 2100
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5pZmOoWjuHuUeX5ClADy1D51RBONi0fW3AGxdHv0cGFcc2OIts902l