View Link
Spin
Event Type:Recreation
Location:0061 1017
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Group Fitness Classes
904-620-2998
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/10/2012 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
10/12/2012 Fri
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
10/15/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
10/17/2012 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
10/19/2012 Fri
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
10/22/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
10/24/2012 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
10/26/2012 Fri
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
10/29/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
10/31/2012 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
11/14/2012 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 - Student Wellness Complex Indoor Cycling Studio
11/16/2012 Fri
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
11/19/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
11/21/2012 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
11/23/2012 Fri
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
11/26/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
11/28/2012 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
11/30/2012 Fri
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Spin0061 1017
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5kofOzb%2bURnLHFHnQ4bnbFpmuGkdwpWjfrKRk%2f8evgoQp9yH0u%2ftW9