View Link
UNF Gospel Choir
Event Type:Meetings
Location:0058 2704
 
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Brittani Payton
9046264159
Sponsor:UNF Gospel Choir
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/29/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 2704
1/31/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 2704
2/7/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 3804
2/12/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 2704
2/14/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 3804
2/26/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 2704
2/28/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 3804
3/7/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 3804
3/12/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 2704
3/14/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 3804
3/26/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 2704
3/28/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 3804
4/2/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 2704
4/4/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 3804
4/9/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 2704
4/11/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 3804
4/16/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM UNF Gospel Choir0058 2704
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5bIKwZNu%2fPCEgIpc3CB%2fBvzyWXpE6OVVx3vZpr%2b0HOAX%2bhUOSyGDlt