View Link
Financial Fitness Workshop
Event Type:Meetings
Location:0058 3601
 
Monday, February 04, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Adriana Lopez
x4804
Sponsor:On Campus Transition
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/4/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Financial Fitness Workshop0058 3601
2/11/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Financial Fitness Workshop0058 3601
2/18/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Financial Fitness Workshop0058 3601
2/25/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Financial Fitness Workshop0058 3601
3/4/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Financial Fitness Workshop0058 3601
3/11/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Financial Fitness Workshop0058 3601
3/18/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Financial Fitness Workshop0058 3601
3/25/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Financial Fitness Workshop0058 3601
4/1/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Financial Fitness Workshop0058 3601
4/8/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Financial Fitness Workshop0058 3601
4/15/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Financial Fitness Workshop0058 3601
4/22/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Financial Fitness Workshop0058 3601
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J51mFjczgyf9u1Q%2fsxkUl1i9qamq1afBxQGOC4Nq44muVryqBDAZy%2bq