View Link
UNF Market Day
Event Type:Campus Life
Location:OUTD OPLZ
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Brock Ertel
620-1496
Sponsor:Student Union
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/13/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM UNF Market DayOUTD OPLZ
2/20/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM UNF Market DayOUTD OPLZ
2/27/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM UNF Market DayOUTD OPLZ
3/6/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM UNF Market DayOUTD OPLZ
3/13/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM UNF Market DayOUTD OPLZ
3/27/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM UNF Market DayOUTD OPLZ
4/3/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM UNF Market DayOUTD OPLZ
4/10/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM UNF Market DayOUTD OPLZ
4/17/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM UNF Market DayOUTD OPLZ
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4ttWhHWw6K00mqOE1Wj51nESRQvr2AqWepmcTSh0HNm4mVFMFapMex