View Link
Wellness Workshop
Event Type:Meetings
Location:0058 3602
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Adriana Lopez
x4804
Sponsor:On Campus Transition
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/13/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wellness Workshop0058 3602
2/20/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wellness Workshop0058 3605
2/27/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wellness Workshop0058 3602
3/6/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wellness Workshop0058 3602
3/13/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wellness Workshop0058 3602
3/27/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wellness Workshop0058 3602
4/3/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wellness Workshop0058 3602
4/10/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wellness Workshop0058 3602
4/17/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wellness Workshop0058 3602
4/24/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wellness Workshop0058 3602
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4thgXNm5dL7L6VbgyfQjBihHq8cO2gtPqHSv7td7GtLWbAjZnTtJik