View Link
Ab Attack
Event Type:Recreation
Location:0061 1800
 
Thursday, February 14, 2013
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Calendar:
Calendar of Events
Contact:
Group Fitness Classes
904-620-5217
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/14/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
2/18/2013 Mon
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
2/21/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
2/25/2013 Mon
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
2/28/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
3/4/2013 Mon
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
3/7/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
3/11/2013 Mon
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
3/14/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
3/18/2013 Mon
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
3/21/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
3/25/2013 Mon
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
3/28/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
4/1/2013 Mon
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
4/4/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
4/8/2013 Mon
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
4/11/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
4/15/2013 Mon
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
4/18/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Ab Attack0061 1800
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://vems.unfcsd.unf.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4HuktgsGV9mA2tp7PtePT7fTt%2bMgA41hBnX%2bdfjK1ujPpj%2farV6ZjC